Matthias

About Matthias

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Matthias has created 49 blog entries.

tempostretto.it

Finally Richard Wagner's music in Messina! On Wednesday a concert was dedicated to the great German composer in the Vittorio Emanuele Theater. The protagonists are the theater orchestra under the direction of a Wagner specialist, the Austrian maestro Matthias Fletzberger.

By |2022-01-01T20: 24: 44 + 01: 00January 1st, 2022|Reviews|0 Comments

"Concerto Wagneriano" in Messina (Sicily)

An important concert with music by Richard Wagner takes place. December 23rd in the theater "Vittorio Emanuele" in Messina: At the podium the renowned conductor Maestro Matthias Fletzberger, who specializes in this repertoire. He was invited to lead the Peloritan Theater Orchestra. Manuela Uhl, a world-class soprano, could be won as a soloist.

By |2021-12-21T17: 01: 07 + 01: 00December 21st, 2021|News|0 Comments

Ariadne on Naxos with Camilla Nylund

Despite the sparse cast, the ensemble on the square also proves to be a well-functioning opera orchestra. It's amazing how it suddenly plays with great force of sound under the baton of Matthias Fletzberger towards the end of the opera ...

By |2021-10-28T10: 41: 19 + 02: 00August 14th, 2021|News|0 Comments

The Song of the Earth

Bringing large works closer to the audience in a small cast is the ambitious and courageous concept of Klassikamplatz.at in the northern Weinviertel. The beginning on the “Gstettenbühne” will be a first-class concert with Nadine Weissmann and Benjamin Bruns.

By |2021-09-28T14: 34: 45 + 02: 00August 7th, 2021|News|0 Comments
Go to Top

Matthias

Über Matthias

Der Autor hat bisher keine Details angegeben.
Bisher hat Matthias, 49 Blog Beiträge geschrieben.

tempostretto.it

Endlich Richard Wagners Musik in Messina! Am Mittwoch wurde im Theater Vittorio Emanuele ein Konzert dem großen deutschen Komponisten gewidmet. Die Protagonisten sind das Theaterorchester unter der Leitung eines Wagner-Spezialisten, des österreichischen Maestro Matthias Fletzberger.

Von |2022-01-01T20:24:44+01:00Januar 1st, 2022|Kritiken|0 Kommentare

„Concerto Wagneriano“ in Messina (Sizilien)

Ein bedeutendes Konzert mit Musik von Richard Wagner findet. 23. Dezember im Theater "Vittorio Emanuele" in Messina statt: Am Pult der renommierter Dirigent Maestro Matthias Fletzberger, der auf dieses Repertoire spezialisiert ist. Er wurde eingeladen, das Peloritan Theatre Orchestra zu leiten, Als Solistin konnte  Manuela Uhl, Sopranistin von Weltrang, gewonnen werden.

Von |2021-12-21T17:01:07+01:00Dezember 21st, 2021|News|0 Kommentare

Ariadne auf Naxos mit Camilla Nylund

Das Ensemble am Platz erweist sich trotz der sparsamen Besetzung auch als gut funktionierendes Opernorchester. Erstaunlich, wie es unter der Stabführung von Matthias Fletzberger gegen Schluss der Oper plötzlich mit großer Klanggewalt aufspielt ...

Von |2021-10-28T10:41:19+02:00August 14th, 2021|News|0 Kommentare

Das Lied von der Erde

Große Werke in kleiner Besetzung dem Publikum näher zu bringen, das ist das anspruchsvolle und mutige Konzept von Klassikamplatz.at im nördlichen Weinviertel. Den Anfang auf der „Gstettenbühne“ macht ein erstklassig besetztes Konzert mit Nadine Weissmann und Benjamin Bruns.

Von |2021-09-28T14:34:45+02:00August 7th, 2021|News|0 Kommentare
Nach oben